Board and Officers

The American Society of Check Colletors is an educational, non-profit organization
under IRS Section 501 (c) 3.

Board of Directors

Lyman Hensley (2020)
Robert D. Hohertz (2020)
Hermann Ivester (2020)
M. S. Kazanjian (2020)
Chris Jones (2019)
Dick Naven (2019)
Donald Woodworth (2019)
Myron Ross (2019)
Lee E. Poleske (Emeritus)

Directors are elected and serve without compensation for two-year terms.
Emeritus Directors serve for life.


Hermann Ivester President

Email Hermann

Donald Woodworth Vice-President

Email Donald

Chris Jones Secretary

Email Chris

Dick Naven Treasurer

Email Dick


Attorney: Hermann Ivester
Editor, The Check Collector: Robert D. Hohertz
Librarian: Charles V. Kemp
Membership Directory: Lyman Hensley
Security Printers: William G. Kanowsky
Slide Program: Larry Adams
Website: Dick Naven


Effective January 1, 2018

US: $15 per year
US with mailing of TCC by First Class Mail: $20
Mailing to Canada, Mexico: $20 per year
Mailing to Elsewhere: $25 per year

E-Memberships, anywhere on Earth: $13